The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Monday, 14 January 2019Aspects of Love
Monday, 4 February 2019Come From Away
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Waitress
Thursday, 14 February 2019Tartuffe The Imposter
Monday, 18 February 2019SuRie: [ˈdʌz(ə)n] Album Launch
Wednesday, 20 February 2019Can-Can!
Thursday, 14 March 2019Lorna Luft
Tuesday, 19 March 2019Downstate
Wednesday, 27 March 2019Six The Musical
Monday, 8 April 2019Top Girls
Thursday, 11 April 2019Legends Live
Saturday, 13 April 2019London Concord Singers & East London Chorus: Schnittke Choir Concerto
Sunday, 14 April 2019London Eurovision Party 2019
Monday, 22 April 2019Sweet Charity
Thursday, 25 April 2019The Graham Norton Show (BBC TV Recording)
Sunday, 28 April 2018West End Eurovision 2019
Monday, 29 April 2019All My Sons
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Small Island
Friday, 3 May 2019A German Life
Tuesday, 7 May 2019Man of La Mancha
Friday, 10 May 2019Ain’t Misbehavin'
Monday, 13 May 2019British Embassy Eurovision Party
Tuesday, 14 May 2019Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Semi-Final 1 Broadcast
Wednesday, 15 May 2019Jerusalem & Bethlehem Walking Tour
Thursday, 16 May 2019Eurovision Song Contest 2019: OGAE UK Party
Thursday, 16 May 2019Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Semi-Final 2 Broadcast
Friday, 17 May 2019Eurovision Song Contest 2019: Eurovision Village Presentations
Saturday, 18 May 2019Dana International: The Exhibition
Saturday, 18 May 2019Eurovision Song Contest 2019 - Grand Final Broadcast
Wednesday, 22 May 2019Death of A Salesman
Thursday, 23 May 2019Rutherford and Son
Friday, 24 May 2019Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul
Monday, 27 May 2019ANNA
Wednesday, 12 June 2019A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Saturday, 15 June 2019Clare Teal with Jason Rebello
Sunday, 23 June 2019Lake Windermere Cruise
Sunday, 23 June 2019Lakeside & Haverthwaite Steam Railway
Friday, 28 June 2019Tony Bennett
Monday, 1 July 2019Present Laughter
Saurday, 6 July 2019Pride In London 2019
Monday, 8 July 2019Jellyfish
Wednesday, 10 July 2019Peter Gynt
Friday, 12 July 2019Jesus Christ Superstar
Thursday, 18 July 2019B;ues In The Night
Saturday, 20 July 2019The Gruffalo (Extracts)
Saturday, 20 July 2019National Theatre Backstage Tour
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 -
Monday, 5 August 2019

"Southern Sights and Sounds" Tour
Wednesday, 24 July 2019Martin Luther King Jr National Park
Thursday, 25 July 2019Incline Railway & Lookout Mountain
Friday, 26 July 2019Jack Daniel’s Distillery Dry County Tour
Saturday, 27 July 2019RCA Studio B Tour
Saturday, 27 July 2019Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum
Saturday, 27 July 2019Grand Ole Opry
Sunday, 28 July 2019Elvis Presley Birthplace
Sunday, 28 July 2019The Sensation Band
Monday, 29 July 2019Graceland Elvis Experience Tour
Monday, 29 July 2019Sun Studio Million Dollar Quartet Music Tour
Monday, 29 July 2019The B B King’s All-Star Band
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Frogmore Cotton Plantation & Gins
Wednesday, 31 July 2019Stanton Hall
Thursday, 1 August 2019Steamboat Natchez Dinner Jazz Cruise
Friday 2 August 2019Cajun Pride Swamp Tour
Saturday, 3 August 2019Monroeville Old Courthouse Museum
Saturday, 3 August 2019The Hank Williams Museum
Wednesday, 7 August 2019Mr Gum and The Dancing Bear
Thursday, 8 August 2019The Bridges of Madison County
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Gumby Estate
Thursday, 15 August 2019Tree
Friday, 16 August 2019Showtune
Wednesday, 21 August 2019Oklahoma!
Saturday, 24 August 2019A Very Expensive Poison
Monday, 2 September 2019An Evening With Richard Jobson of The Skids
Tuesday, 3 September 2019Hansard
Wednesday, 4 September 2019The Secret River
Saturday, 7 September 2019Evita
Tuesday, 10 September 2019Faith, Hope & Charity
Tuesday, 24 September 2019Ian McKellen on Stage
Tuesday, 1 October 2019"Master Harold"… and the Boys
Thursday, 10 October 2019SuRie - My Myra: Strings
Saturday, 12 October 2019Eurobash 2019
Friday, 25 October 2019John Legend
Monday, 28 October 2019The Antipodes
Tuesday, 29 October 2019Gordon Haskell
Friday, 1 November 2019Let Me Be The One
Saturday, 2 November 2019Blackheath Fireworks
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Lungs
Sunday, 10 November 2019Maria Friedman: From the Heart
Saturday, 16 November 2019East London Chorus: Duruflé Requiem
Monday, 2 December 2019The Boy Friend

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________