The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 4032
National Theatre: Olivier Theatre
Location: Upper Ground, South Bank, London SE1 9PX, United Kingdom
Opened: 1976
Capacity: 1,160
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819900
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, 26 February 1981The Romans In Britain
Monday, 1 March 1982Guys & Dolls
Tuesday, 13 April 1982Guys & Dolls
Monday, 13 February 1984Saint Joan
Monday, 27 June 1988'Tis Pity She's A Whore
Saturday, 15 April 1989Hamlet
1990The School For Scandal
Saturday, 30 May 1992Murmuring Judges
Saturday, 6 June 1992The Recruiting Officer
Friday, 25 October 1996The Oedipus Plays
Monday, 16 December 1996Guys & Dolls
Wednesday, 18 March 1998Peter Pan
Tuesday, 29 September 1998Oklahoma!
Thursday, 17 January 2002South Pacific
Monday, 28 February 2011
Frankenstein
Saturday, 30 April 2011Frankenstein
Wednesday, 7 September 2011The Kitchen
Tuesday, 1 November 201113
Tuesday, 31 January 2012She Stoops to Conquer
Thursday, 8 March 2012The Comedy of Errors
Thursday, 7 June 2012Collaborators
Wednesday, 21 November 2012The Magistrate
Thursday, 29 November 2012Damned By Despair
Tuesday, 22 January 2013NT Future Presentation
Tuesday, 5 February 2013The Captain of Köpenick
Monday, 11 March 2013This House
Wednesday, 24 April 2013Othello
Wednesday, 5 June 2013The Amen Corner
Wednesday, 4 September 2013Edward II
Wednesday, 23 October 2013National Histories: Alan Bennett & Frances de la Tour
Thursday, 28 November 2013Emil and The Detectives
Thursday, 23 January 2014King Lear
Thursday, 3 April 2014A Small Family Business
Tuesday, 22 July 2014Medea
Thursday, 23 October 2014James I: The Key Will Keep The Lock
Friday, 24 October 2014James II: Day of The Innocents
Wednesday, 29 October 2014James III: The True Mirror
Tuesday, 18 November 2014Behind The Beautiful Flowers
Friday, 19 December 2014NT Theatre Quiz
Tuesday, 23 December 2014Treasure Island
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Everyman
Tuesday, 26 May 2015The Beaux’ Stratagem
Wednesday, 26 August 2015Our Country's Good
Tuesday, 3 November 2015As You Like It
Thursday, 10 December 2015wonder.lamd
Wednesday, 30 March 2016Les Blancs
Thursday, 26 May 2016The Threepenny Opera
Wednesday, 20 July 2016Young Chekhov: Ivanov
Monday, 25 July 2016Young Chekhov: The Seagull
Thursday, 25 August 2016Young Chekhov: Platonov
Wednesday, 19 October 2016Amadeus
Thursday, 5 January 2017Peter Pan
Thursday, 9 March 2017Twelfth Night
Wednesday, 17 May 2017Salomé
Monday, 5 June 2017Common
Tuesday, 29 August 2017Follies
Friday, 15 December 2017NT Theatre Quiz
Thursday, 1 March 2018Macbeth
Wednesday, 30 May 2018Translations
Wednesday, 25 July 2018Exit The King
Monday, 1 October 2018Antony & Cleopatra
Monday, 12 November 2018Hadestown
Wednesday, 19 December 2018NT Theatre Quiz
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Small Island
Wednesday, 10 July 2019Peter Gynt

Stacks Image 44968

Stacks Image 3819904

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SEE ALSO:National Theatre
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________