The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Thursday, 5 January 2017Peter Pan
Thursday, 12 January 2017School of Rock - The Musical
Tuesday, 17 January 2017Dreamgirls
Friday, 20 January 2017Hedda Gabler
Wednesday, 25 January 2017Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Parts One & Two
Thursday, 27 January 2017Liv On: An Acoustic Evening of Songs & Stories from “LIV ON”, Starring Amy Sky + Olivia Newton-John + Beth Nielsen Chapman
Friday, 27 January 2017Eurovision: You Decide (BBC TV Broadcast)
Thursday, 2 February 2017The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Wednesday, 22 February 2017Ugly Lies The Bone
Tuesday, 28 February 2017Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?
Thursday, 9 March 2017Twelfth Night
Monday, 13 March 2017Love In Idleness
Monday, 27 March 2017Nerina Pallot
Saturday, 1 April 2017East London Chorus & Orchestra
Sunday, 2 April 2017London Eurovision Party 2017
Wednesday, 12 April 2017Angels In America: Millennium Approaches
Monday, 24 April 2017Angels In America: Perestroika
Wednesday, 26 April 2017The Philanthropist
Wednesday, 3 May 2017Consent
Wednesday, 17 May 2017Salomé
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Victoria & Albert Museum: Theatre & Performance Galleries
Tuesday, 30 May 2017Pink Floyd: Their Mortal Remains Exhibition
Thursday, 1 June 2017Barber Shop Chronicles
Monday, 5 June 2017Common
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Annie Get Your Gun
Monday, 12 June 2017Hamlet
Thursday, 15 June 2017On The Town
Wednesday, 21 June 2017The Ferryman
Tuesday, 27 June 2017Blondel
Wednesday, 5 July 2017An American In Paris
Saturday, 8 July 2017Pride In London 2017
Sunday, 9 July 2017Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Thursday, 13 July 2017Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Sunday, 16 July 2017World ParaAthletics Championships - Day 3
Tuesday, 18 July 2017Mosquitoes
Wednesday, 19 July 2017World ParaAthletics Championships - Day 6
Tuesday, 25 July 2017The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13¾ - The Musical
Saturday, 5 August 2017World Athletics Championships - Day 2
Tuesday, 8 August 2017World Athletics Championships - Day 5
Thursday, 10 August 2017Girl From The North Country
Saturday, 12 August 2017Neighbourhood Watch
Tuesday, 15 August 2017The Majority
Monday, 28 August 2017Against
Tuesday, 29 August 2017Follies
Saturday, 9 September 2017Eurobash 2017
Tuesday, 12 September 2017Oslo
Friday, 15 September 2017Jesus Christ Superstar
Sunday, 17 September 2017Open House London 2017: BT Tower
Monday, 2 October 2017Young Frankenstein
Thursday, 5 October 2017Beginning
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Hair
Wednesday, 11 October 2017Saint George and the Dragon

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________