The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 4032
Prince Edward Theatre
Location: 28 Old Compton Street, London W1D 4HS, United Kingdom
Opened: 1930 (Rebuilt 1946 & 1978)
Capacity: 1,716
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819894
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday, 3 October 1979Evita
Tuesday, 10 March 1981Evita
Tuesday, 13 May 1986Chess
Monday, 31 July 1989Anything Goes
Wednesday, 6 November 1991The Hunting Of The Snark
Tuesday, 9 March 1993Crazy For You
Sunday, 5 November 1995A Handful Of Keys
Tuesday, 4 February 1997Martin Guerre
Wednesday, 31 March 1999Mamma Mia!
Monday, 6 December 2004Mary Poppins
Sunday, 23 September 2007Jerry Herman Gala
Wednesday, 14 January 2009Jersey Boys
Friday, 27 May 2016Aladdin

Stacks Image 44968

Stacks Image 3819890

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________