The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Wednesday, 20 January 1999Julian's Great Escape (BBC Radio Recording)
Friday, 12 February 1999Certain Young Men
Tuesday, 2 March 1999Kula Shaker
Wednesday, 31 March 1999Mamma Mia!
Wednesday, 7 April 1999Les Misérables
Saturday, 1 May 1999Amanda McBroom
Tuesday, 18 May 1999Semele
Wednesday, 19 May 1999Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Monday, 7 June 1999Gay Dad
Saturday, 3 July 1999London Mardi Gras 1999
Wednesday, 21 July 1999Boyband
Saturday, 7 August 1999Summer Rites
Wednesday, 11 August 1999Patti Lupone
Tuesday, 24 August 1999V99 Festival
Tuesday, 24 August 1999Audra McDonald
Tuesday, 21 September 1999Saturday Night Fever
Thursday, 23 September 1999Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Thursday, 30 September 1999Iggy Pop
Saturday, 9 October 1999NetAid
Thursday, 14 October 1999The House of Lords
Monday, 18 October 1999A Saint She Ain't
Wednesday, 20 October 1999Spend Spend Spend
Sunday, 28 November 1999Stonewall Equality Show 1999
Saturday, 18 December 1999Culture Club
Tuesday, 21 December 1999Roy Wood's Army

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________