The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Tuesday, 23 January 2001The Caretaker
Wednesday, 7 February 2001Long Day's Journey Into Night
Monday, 26 March 2001My Fair Lady
Tuesday, 24 April 2001Triple Espresso
Friday, 4 May 2001Paul Carrack
Friday, 15 June 2001Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Saturday, 16 June 2001London Fleadh
Wednesday, 20 June 2001Don Giovanni
Friday, 29 June 2001Lieber & Stoller Tribute
Saturday, 30 June 2001London Mardi Gras 2001
Saturday, 7 July 2001Wintershall Festival
Wednesday, 11 July 2001Closer To Heaven
Monday, 23 July 2001Patti Smith
Thursday, 2 August 2001My Fair Lady
Thursday, 16 August 2001James Brown
Monday, 20 August 2001Love's Labour's Lost
Wednesday, 5 September 2001Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Thursday, 13 September 2001Mother Clap's Molly House
Sunday, 14 October 2001Stonewall Equality Show 2001
Thursday, 18 October 2001Kiss Me Kate
Friday, 19 October 2001The Pretty Things/The Soft Boys
Sunday, 11 November 2001Veterans' Day Benefit On The Beach
Saturday, 24 November 2001Freddie Mercury 10th Anniversary Tribute
Thursday, 20 December 2001Ian Shaw
Friday, 28 December 2001Jackie Clune's Bitchin Christmas

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________