The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Wednesday, 14 January 2009Jersey Boys
Tuesday, 20 January 2009Hairspray
Wednesday, 18 February 2009Angie Palmer
Thursday, 26 February 2009Blithe Spirit
Tuesday, 3 March 2009Tina Turner
Tuesday, 17 March 2009Priscilla Queen of The Desert - The Musical
Sunday, 22 March 2009America
Monday, 27 April 2009Wild Oats Productions Fundraiser
Tuesday, 5 May 2009Spring Awakening
Friday, 26 June 2009The Killers
Sunday, 28 June 2009Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Tuesday, 30 June 2009Zanna, Don’t!
Friday, 17 July 2009Eve Selis
Wednesday, 22 July 2009Dreamboats and Petticoats
Wednesday, 29 July 2009Andrea Glass
Saturday, 1 August 2009Brighton Pride 2009
Friday, 14 August 2009Ruthie Henshall with The BBC Big Band
Wednesday, 19 August 2009 -
Sunday, 23 August 2009
Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2009
Wednesday, 19 August 2009Denise Van Outen - Blondes
Wednesday, 19 August 2009Fascinating Aida - 25th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday, 19 August 2009Russell Kane - Human Dressage
Thursday, 20 August 2009Maggie Service With A Smile
Thursday, 20 August 2009Nicholas Parsons' Happy hour
Thursday, 20 August 2009Tom Tom Crew
Thursday, 20 August 2009Jimmy Carr - Rapier Wit
Friday, 21 August 2009Early Long Island Iced Tea
Friday, 21 August 2009Cocktails With Coward
Friday, 21 August 2009Fringe Select
Saturday, 22 August 2009The Great British Soap Opera
Saturday, 22 August 2009Chat!
Saturday, 22 August 2009NewsRevue 30th Anniversary
Saturday, 22 August 2009Be Bop A Lula
Saturday, 22 August 2009Musical Theatre University Challenge
Sunday, 23 August 2009The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie
Sunday, 23 August 2009Adam Riches - Rogue Males
Sunday, 13 September 2009Greenwich Comedy Festival - Big Night Out
Tuesday, 15 September 2009The Great British Soap Opera
Thursday, 17 September 2009Siân Phillips - Both Sides Now
Sunday, 20 September 2009Jacqui Dankworth
Monday, 21 September 2009Jeff Beck with The Imelda May Band
Saturday, 3 October 2009Carol Thorns
Saturday, 14 November 2009Benny Gallagher
Monday, 16 November 2009Stereophonics
Monday, 16 November 2009The Nelson Brothers
Friday, 27 November 2009Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________