The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Thursday, 3 January 2013Constellations
Monday, 14 January 2013Hymn
Thursday, 24 January 2013Top Hat
Sunday, 3 February 2013My Big Gay Italian Wedding
Tuesday, 5 February 2013The Captain of Köpenick
Thursday, 14 February 2013Port
Tuesday, 26 February 2013The Book of Mormon
Thursday, 7 March 2013The Audience
Monday, 11 March 2013This House
Monday, 18 March 2013Peter and Alice
Wednesday, 24 April 2013Othello
Thursday, 23 May 2013The Tempest
Thursday, 30 May 2013The Hot House
Monday, 3 June 2013The West End Men In Concert
Wednesday, 5 June 2013The Amen Corner
Tuesday, 11 June 2013Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Tuesday, 18 June 2013Merrily We Roll Along
Thursday, 20 June 2013The Cripple of Inishmaan
Wednesday, 26 June 2013Strange Interlude
Wednesday, 3 July 2013War Horse
Thursday, 4 July 2013The Drowned Man: A Hollywood Fable
Tuesday, 20 August 2013 -
Friday, 23 August 2013
Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2013
Wednesday, 21 August 2013Making News
Wednesday, 21 August 2013NoFit State Circus: Bianco
Wednesday, 21 August 2013Blam!
Thursday, 22 August 2013The Complete History of the BBC (Abridged)
Friday, 23 August 2013The Laramie Project
Friday, 23 August 2013[title of show]
Thursday, 29 August 2013The Color Purple
Wednesday, 4 September 2013Edward II
Wednesday, 9 October 2013The Light Princess
Wednesday, 16 October 2013Bare
Monday, 21 October 2013From Here To Eternity
Wednesday, 23 October 2013National Histories: Alan Bennett & Frances de la Tour
Wednesday, 23 October 2013Liolà
Thursday, 31 October 2013Mojo
Thursday, 7 November 2013The Scottsboro Boys
Wednesday, 13 November 2013Love Story
Wednesday, 20 November 2013From Morning To Midnight
Tuesday, 26 November 2013Once
Thursday, 28 November 2013Emil and The Detectives
Tuesday, 3 December 2013Stephen Ward
Thursday, 5 December 2013Henry V
Tuesday, 10 December 2013Candide
Thursday, 19 December 2013NT Theatre Quiz
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________