The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Thursday, 2 January 2014Richard II
Monday, 13 January 2014Happy Days
Thursday, 23 January 2014King Lear
Friday, 7 February 2014The World Goes ’Round - The Songs of Kander and Ebb
Thursday, 13 February 2014Blurred Lines
Tuesday, 18 February 2014A Taste of Honey
Friday, 21 February 2014Friday Night Is Music Night: Oscars special, 'And The Winner Is...'
Friday, 7 March 2014Brain of Britain - Grand Final (BBC Radio Recording)
Monday, 10 March 2014Urinetown The Musical
Thursday, 13 March 2014Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Saturday, 15 March 2014East London Chorus
Monday, 17 March 2014I Can't Sing
Wednesday, 19 March 2014Company
Thursday, 20 March 2014Lost Boy
Friday, 21 March 2014The Feeling
Saturday, 22 March 2014Dreams and Disappointments
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Black Roses: The Killing of Sophie Lancaster
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Another Country
Thursday, 27 March 2014The Wanted
Tuesday, 1 April 2014I Can't Sing
Thursday, 3 April 2014A Small Family Business
Tuesday, 8 April 2014Birdland
Saturday, 12 April 2014Eurovision 2014 UK Postcard Shoot (DR TV Recording)
Sunday, 13 April 2014The Malcontent
Tuesday, 15 April 2014The Beautiful Game
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Molly
Thursday, 24 April 2014McBusted
Thursday, 1 May 2014The Silver Tassie
Thursday, 15 May 2014Ushers: The Front of House Musical
Friday, 16 May 2014First World War Poetry
Monday, 19 May 2014Don't Stop The Music
Tuesday, 20 May 2014Ace of Clubs
Tuesday, 27 May 2014Paloma Faith
Thursday, 29 May 2014Antony and Cleopatra
Tuesday, 3 June 2014Fings Ain't Wot They Used T’Be
Thursday, 5 June 2014Anything Goes
Thursday, 12 June 2014A Slice of Saturday Night
Saturday, 14 June 2014Sarah Jane Morris
Friday, 20 June 2014City of Angels
Monday, 23 June 2014The Crucible
Saturday, 28 June 2014Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
Friday, 4 July 2014Tokyo Fire Department Disaster & Emergency Centre
Tuesday, 8 July 2014Robbie Williams
Thursday, 10 July 2014Forbidden Broadway
Tuesday, 15 July 2014Richard III
Thursday, 17 July 2014Shakespeare In Love
Monday, 21 July 2014Great Britain
Tuesday, 22 July 2014Medea
Friday, 25 July 2014Hue & Cry
Monday, 28 July 2014Wolf Hall
Tuesday, 29 July 2014Bring Up The Bodies
Tuesday, 5 August 2014A Streetcar Named Desire
Friday, 8 August 2014The Evelina De Lain Trio
Monday, 11 August 2014Porgy and Bess
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Epstein: The Man Who Made The Beatles
Thursday, 14 August 2014Limbo
Saturday, 16 August 2014Celia Imrie: Laughing Matters
Wednesday, 20 August 2014See Rock City and Other Destinations
Saturday, 23 August 2014Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday, 4 September 2014 -
Sunday, 7 September 2014
Yellowstone National Park
Thursday, 11 September 2014San Diego Zoo
Thursday, 18 September 2014Steven Brinberg: Simply Barbra
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Breeders
Thursday, 25 September 2014Ballyturk
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Filmed In Supermarionation Premiere/Q&A
Tuesday, 7 October 2014East Is East
Thursday, 9 October 2014Sunny Afternoon
Saturday, 11 October 2014London RIB Voyages: The Ultimate London Adventure
Tuesday, 14 October 2014Memphis The Musical
Thursday, 16 October 2014Here Lies Love
Friday, 17 October 2014Diana Rigg: No Turn Unstoned
Wednesday, 22 October 2014Love Story
Thursday, 23 October 2014James I: The Key Will Keep The Lock
Friday, 24 October 2014James II: Day of The Innocents
Wednesday, 29 October 2014James III: The True Mirror
Monday, 3 November 2014Made In Dagenham: The Musical
Tuesday, 4 November 2014JOHN
Wednesday, 5 November 2014Damn Yankees
Thursday, 6 November 2014The Luxury Travel Fair 2014
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook of Squeeze
Tuesday, 18 November 2014Behind The Beautiful Forevers
Thursday, 20 November 2014Club Vertigo
Saturday, 22 November 2014East London Chorus
Friday, 28 November 2014The Big Broadcast Series: Culture (BBC Radio Recording)
Wednesday, 3 December 20143 Winters
Thursday, 4 December 2014Puss In Boots
Wednesday, 10 December 2014Assassins
Sunday, 14 December 2014The Feeling
Monday, 15 December 2014Billy Franks
Tuesday, 16 December 2014Noël Coward’s Christmas Spirits
Thursday, 18 December 2014Women On The Edge of A Nervous Breakdown: The Musical
Friday, 19 December 2014NT Theatre Quiz
Friday, 19 December 2014The Tallis Scholars
Tuesday, 23 December 2014Treasure Island

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________