The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Friday, 21 February 2014Friday Night Is Music Night: Oscars special, 'And The Winner Is...'
Saturday, 15 March 2014East London Chorus
Friday, 21 March 2014The Feeling
Thursday, 27 March 2014The Wanted
Saturday, 12 April 2014Eurovision 2014 UK Postcard Shoot (DR TV Recording)
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Molly
Thursday, 24 April 2014McBusted
Monday, 19 May 2014Don't Stop The Music
Tuesday, 27 May 2014Paloma Faith
Saturday, 14 June 2014Sarah Jane Morris
Saturday, 28 June 2014Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel
Tuesday, 8 July 2014Robbie Williams
Friday, 25 July 2014Hue & Cry
Friday, 8 August 2014The Evelina De Lain Trio
Saturday, 16 August 2014Celia Imrie: Laughing Matters
Saturday, 23 August 2014Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Thursday, 18 September 2014Steven Brinberg: Simply Barbra
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook of Squeeze
Saturday, 22 November 2014East London Chorus
Sunday, 14 December 2014The Feeling
Monday, 15 December 2014Billy Franks
Friday, 19 December 2014The Tallis Scholars
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________