The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Thursday, 2 January 2014Richard II
Monday, 13 January 2014Happy Days
Thursday, 23 January 2014King Lear
Friday, 7 February 2014The World Goes ’Round - The Songs of Kander and Ebb
Thursday, 13 February 2014Blurred Lines
Tuesday, 18 February 2014A Taste of Honey
Monday, 10 March 2014Urinetown The Musical
Thursday, 13 March 2014Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Monday, 17 March 2014I Can't Sing
Wednesday, 19 March 2014Company
Thursday, 20 March 2014Lost Boy
Saturday, 22 March 2014Dreams and Disappointments
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Black Roses: The Killing of Sophie Lancaster
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Another Country
Tuesday, 1 April 2014I Can't Sing
Thursday, 3 April 2014A Small Family Business
Tuesday, 8 April 2014Birdland
Sunday, 13 April 2014The Malcontent
Tuesday, 15 April 2014The Beautiful Game
Thursday, 1 May 2014The Silver Tassie
Thursday, 15 May 2014Ushers: The Front of House Musical
Friday, 16 May 2014First World War Poetry
Tuesday, 20 May 2014Ace of Clubs
Thursday, 29 May 2014Antony and Cleopatra
Tuesday, 3 June 2014Fings Ain't Wot They Used T’Be
Thursday, 5 June 2014Anything Goes
Thursday, 12 June 2014A Slice of Saturday Night
Friday, 20 June 2014City of Angels
Monday, 23 June 2014The Crucible
Thursday, 10 July 2014Forbidden Broadway
Tuesday, 15 July 2014Richard III
Thursday, 17 July 2014Shakespeare In Love
Monday, 21 July 2014Great Britain
Tuesday, 22 July 2014Medea
Monday, 28 July 2014Wolf Hall
Tuesday, 29 July 2014Bring Up The Bodies
Tuesday, 5 August 2014A Streetcar Named Desire
Monday, 11 August 2014Porgy and Bess
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Epstein: The Man Who Made The Beatles
Thursday, 14 August 2014Limbo
Saturday, 16 August 2014Celia Imrie: Laughing Matters
Wednesday, 20 August 2014See Rock City and Other Destinations
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Breeders
Thursday, 25 September 2014Ballyturk
Tuesday, 7 October 2014East Is East
Thursday, 9 October 2014Sunny Afternoon
Tuesday, 14 October 2014Memphis The Musical
Thursday, 16 October 2014Here Lies Love
Friday, 17 October 2014Diana Rigg: No Turn Unstoned
Wednesday, 22 October 2014Love Story
Thursday, 23 October 2014James I: The Key Will Keep The Lock
Friday, 24 October 2014James II: Day of The Innocents
Wednesday, 29 October 2014James III: The True Mirror
Monday, 3 November 2014Made In Dagenham: The Musical
Tuesday, 4 November 2014JOHN
Wednesday, 5 November 2014Damn Yankees
Tuesday, 18 November 2014Behind The Beautiful Forevers
Thursday, 20 November 2014Club Vertigo
Wednesday, 3 December 20143 Winters
Thursday, 4 December 2014Puss In Boots
Wednesday, 10 December 2014Assassins
Tuesday, 16 December 2014Noël Coward’s Christmas Spirits
Thursday, 18 December 2014Women On The Edge of A Nervous Breakdown: The Musical
Friday, 19 December 2014NT Theatre Quiz
Tuesday, 23 December 2014Treasure Island
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________