The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Wednesday, 21 January 2015The Ruling Class
Thursday, 22 January 2015Bat Boy: The Musical
Saturday, 24 January 2015Jesus Christ Superstar
Monday, 26 January 2015The Hard Problem
Tuesday, 27 January 2015Dara
Wednesday, 4 February 2015Oh What A Lovely War
Tuesday, 10 February 2015It's A Bird... It's A Plane... It's Superman!
Wednesday, 18 February 2015Tree
Monday, 23 February 2015Beautiful - The Carole King Musical
Wednesday, 25 February 2015Man and Superman
Thursday, 26 February 2015Loserville
Thursday, 19 March 2015Barnum
Monday, 23 March 2015Rules for Living
Wednesday, 25 March 2015Sweeney Todd
Friday, 27 March 2015Barnes’ People
Monday, 30 March 2015Gypsy
Wednesday, 8 April 2015Spend Spend Spend
Saturday, 11 April 2015Anna-Jane Casey: Carrying A Torch
Thursday, 23 April 2015Light Shining in Buckinghamshire
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Everyman
Wednesday, 6 May 2015High Society
Monday, 11 May 2015Death of A Salesman
Tuesday, 26 May 2015The Beaux’ Stratagem
Wednesday, 27 May 2015Duncton Wood
Thursday, 28 May 2015Communicating Doors
Wednesday, 3 June 2015Dusty
Tuesday, 9 June 2015The Red Lion
Friday, 12 June 2015Jesus Christ Superstar
Wednesday, 17 June 2015The Motherf**ker with the Hat
Friday, 26 June 2015The Pirates Of Penzance
Monday, 29 June 2015The Trial
Tuesday, 14 July 2015Mack & Mabel
Tuesday, 21 July 2015Seven Brides for Seven Brothers
Thursday, 23 July 2015American Idiot
Tuesday, 28 July 2015Three Days In The Country
Monday, 10 August 2015Hamlet
Thursday, 13 August 2015 - Monday, 17 August 2015Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2015
Thursday, 13 August 2015The Elephant in the Room
Saturday, 15 August 2015Ockham's Razor: Arc and Every Action…
Saturday, 15 August 2015The Missing Hancocks: Live in Edinburgh! (Show A): The Winter Holiday and New Year Resolutions
Monday, 17 August 2015Mervyn Stutter's Pick of The Fringe
Friday, 21 August 2015Kinky Boots
Tuesday, 25 August 2015People, Places & Things
Wednesday, 26 August 2015Our Country's Good
Thursday, 3 September 2015The Talented Mr Ripley
Monday, 7 September 2015Lord of The Flies
Friday, 18 September 2015Side By Side By Sondheim
Monday, 28 September 2015Farinelli and The King
Monday, 5 October 2015Dreamboats and Miniskirts
Wednesday, 7 October 2015Oresteia
Monday, 19 October 2015The Winter's Tale
Wednesday, 28 October 2015Husbands & Sons
Tuesday, 3 November 2015As You Like It
Tuesday, 10 November 2015Harlequinade/All On Her Own
Sunday, 15 November 2015Closer To Heaven
Tuesday, 17 November 2015Waste
Thursday, 19 November 2015Evening At The Talk House
Monday, 7 December 2015Jane Eyre
Wednesday, 9 December 2015Here We Go
Thursday, 10 December 2015wonder.land
Tuesday, 15 December 2015Funny Girl
Thursday, 17 December 2015National Theatre Christmas Reception
Thursday, 17 December 2015Macbeth
Monday, 21 December 2015The Dazzle
Tuesday, 22 December 2015NT Theatre Quiz

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________