The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Monday, 13 March 1978An Evening With Dave Allen
Tuesday, 9 May 1978Once A Catholic
Wednesday, 31 May 1978Elvis
Saturday, 24 June 1978Marian Montgomery & Richard Rodney Bennett
Friday, 4 August 1978Lindisfarne
Tuesday, 22 August 1978Swan Lake
Thursday, 12 October 1978Barry Manilow
Friday, 13 October 1978A Chorus Line
Sunday, 29 October 1978Leo Sayer
Saturday, 11 November 1978The Lord Mayor's Show
Tuesday, 14 November 1978Mary O'Hara
Tuesday, 28 November 1978Olivia Newton-John
Tuesday, 5 December 1978Liza Minnelli
Sunday, 10 December 1978Elkie Brooks

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________