The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Wednesday, 13 February 1980Call Me Madam
Monday, 24 March 1980On The Twentieth Century
Tuesday, 25 March 1980Chicago
Friday, 28 March 1980Marian Montgomery
Sunday, 30 March 1980Billy Joel
Monday, 31 March 1980Billy Joel
Friday, 20 June 1980Fleetwood Mac
Saturday, 28 June 1980Sweeney Todd
Monday, 28 July 1980Private Lives
Saturday, 2 August 1980Piaf
Friday, 15 August 1980Not Now Darling
Monday, 22 September 1980Daryl Hall & John Oates
Sunday, 28 September 1980Sunday Times National Fun Run
Monday, 29 September 1980Judy Collins
Saturday, 4 October 1980Lynda Carter
Wednesday, 15 October 1980They're Playing Our Song
Saturday, 25 October 1980The Pajama Game
Wednesday, 5 November 1980Elkie Brooks
Friday, 7 November 1980Paul Simon
Friday, 21 November 1980Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
Monday, 22 December 1980Annie

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________