The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Saturday, 17 January 1981The Boomtown Rats
Sunday, 22 February 1981The Four Bucketeers (from “Tiswas”)
Wednesday, 11 March 1981The Who
Saturday, 28 March 1981Elvis Costello & The Attractions
Tuesday, 7 April 1981Rowan Atkinson In Revue
Tuesday, 21 April 1981Christopher Cross
Sunday, 26 April 1981Anne Murray
Wednesday, 20 May 1981Gordon Lightfoot
Thursday, 21 May 1981XTC
Friday, 22 May 1981The Four Bucketeers (from “Tiswas”)
Friday, 29 May 1981Squeeze
Saturday, 30 May 1981Rock for Jobs Festival
Sunday, 31 May 1981The Beat
Friday, 5 June 1981Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Saturday, 6 June 1981Rita Coolidge
Thursday, 10 September 1981The Secret Policeman's Other Ball
Saturday, 12 September 1981The Q-Tips
Tuesday, 15 September 1981Calling Hearts
Thursday, 8 October 1981King Crimson
Saturday, 10 October 1981Sad Café
Wednesday, 14 October 1981Charlie Dore
Monday, 19 October 1981Randy Crawford
Tuesday, 24 November 1981Gary US Bonds
Sunday, 13 December 1981Ralph McTell
Thursday, 17 December 1981Genesis
Sunday, 20 December 1981Nils Lofgren
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________