The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
1983The Business of Murder
Tuesday, 11 January 1983Joe Jackson
Saturday, 22 January 1983The Real Thing
Wednesday, 26 January 1983Poppy
Saturday, 29 January 1983Young Musicians' Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, 3 March 1983Marilyn!
Thursday, 10 March 1983Call Me Madam
Friday, 11 March 1983Labelled With Love
Thursday, 17 March 1983Peter Paul & Mary
Saturday, 19 March 1983Song & Dance
Sunday, 27 March 1983Mari Wilson & The Wilsations
Thursday, 31 March 1983Trafford Tanzi
Monday, 11 April 1983Blood Brothers
Thursday, 14 April 1983Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Sunday, 17 April 1983London Marathon
Tuesday, 26 April 1983Mr Cinders
Monday, 2 May 1983Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul
Saturday, 21 May 1983The Dave Kelly Band
Wednesday, 25 May 1983Liza Minnelli
Sunday, 29 May 1983Del Shannon
Monday, 30 May 1983Loose Talk (Channel 4 TV Broadcast)
Thursday, 2 June 1983Alexei Sayle
Tuesday, 5 July 1983Underground
Saturday, 9 July 1983Peter Gabriel
Monday, 11 July 1983Steve Winwood
Wednesday, 13 July 1983Jasper Carrott
Thursday, 14 July 1983West
EditFriday, 15 July 1983Lenny Henry
Friday, 22 July 1983Jukebox
Friday, 29 July 1983Tommy Cooper
Tuesday, 9 August 1983Little Lies
Monday, 22 August 1983Proms 1983: London Philharmonic Orchestra: Mahler Symphony No 6
Saturday, 10 September 1983Cabaret
Wednesday, 21 September 1983Y
Sunday, 25 September 1983Sunday Times National Fun Run
Saturday, 15 October 1983Cilla Black
Monday, 17 October 1983Elvis Costello & The Attractions
Tuesday, 25 October 1983The Sunda Dance Company
Monday, 31 October 1983Paul Young & The Royal Family
Wednesday, 2 November 1983Blondel
Thursday, 3 November 1983Dear Anyone
Saturday, 19 November 1983Little Shop of Horrors
Monday, 5 December 1983Lovers Dancing
Monday, 12 December 1983Abbacadabra
Sunday, 18 December 1983The New Dixie Syncopators
Tuesday, 20 December 1983The Searchers

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________