The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Tuesday, 11 January 1983Joe Jackson
Saturday, 29 January 1983Young Musicians' Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, 17 March 1983Peter Paul & Mary
Sunday, 27 March 1983Mari Wilson & The Wilsations
Thursday, 14 April 1983Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Monday, 2 May 1983Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul
Saturday, 21 May 1983The Dave Kelly Band
Wednesday, 25 May 1983Liza Minnelli
Sunday, 29 May 1983Del Shannon
Thursday, 2 June 1983Alexei Sayle
Saturday, 9 July 1983Peter Gabriel
Monday, 11 July 1983Steve Winwood
Wednesday, 13 July 1983Jasper Carrott
Friday, 15 July 1983Lenny Henry
Friday, 29 July 1983Tommy Cooper
Monday, 22 August 1983Proms 1983: London Philharmonic Orchestra: Mahler Symphony No 6
Saturday, 15 October 1983Cilla Black
Monday, 17 October 1983Elvis Costello & The Attractions
Tuesday, 25 October 1983The Sunda Dance Company
Monday, 31 October 1983Paul Young & The Royal Family
Sunday, 18 December 1983The New Dixie Syncopators
Tuesday, 20 December 1983The Searchers
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________