The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Tuesday, 10 January 1984Bob Fosse’s Dancin’
Sunday, 11 March 1984
Sunday, 1 April 1984
Daryl Hall & John Oates
Flaco Jimenez & Peter Rowan
Thursday, 24 May 1984Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
Tuesday, 29 May 1984Mary Wells
Wednesday, 30 May 1984Al Stewart
Thursday, 28 June 1984Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Saturday, 30 June 1984Elton John
Sunday, 5 August 1984The Hank Wangford Band
Sunday, 26 August 1984Lenny Henry
Sunday, 2 September 1984Lenny Henry
Tuesday, 4 September 1984Queen
Tuesday, 11 September 1984Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul
Monday, 1 October 1984Difford & Tilbrook
Saturday, 13 October 1984Harvey & The Wallbangers
Friday, 26 October 1984Roberta Flack
Saturday, 27 October 1984Peggy Lee
Friday, 2 November 1984Elvis Costello & The Attractions
Sunday, 4 November 1984The Electric Bluebirds
Friday, 7 December 1984The Hank Wangford Band
Tuesday, 18 December 1984Culture Club
Saturday, 29 December 1984Harvey & The Wallbangers
Sunday, 30 December 1984Billy Bragg
Monday, 31 December 1984African Connection
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________