The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Friday, 15 February 1985Pookiesnackenburger
Sunday, 24 February 1985Nick Lowe & His Cowboy Outfit
Friday, 1 March 1985Melanie Harrold
Friday, 15 March 1985Tina Turner
Monday, 18 March 1985Big Sound Authority
Friday, 29 March 1985Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Saturday, 20 April 1985Bryan Adams
Tuesday, 14 May 1985Los Lobos
Thursday, 16 May 1985Rick Springfield
Saturday, 15 June 1985The Other Comedians
Sunday, 16 June 1985The Hank Wangford Band
Friday, 21 June 1985The Hank Wangford Band
Saturday, 22 June 1985U2
Saturday, 29 June 1985All At Sea
Wednesday, 3 July 1985Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Thursday, 4 July 1985Dire Straits
Saturday, 6 July 1985Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Sunday, 21 July 1985Proms 1985: Monteverdi Choir/English Baroque Soloists: Bach Cantatas
Monday, 2 September 1985The New York Philharmonic Orchestra: Tchaikovsky - 1812 Overture
Monday, 14 October 1985Squeeze
Friday, 18 October 1985Tom Waits
Wednesday, 30 October 1985Alison Moyet
Thursday, 12 December 1985Nils Lofgren
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________