The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Thursday, 2 January 1986Torch Song Trilogy
Thursday, 9 January 1986Cinderella
Tuesday, 28 January 1986Judy
Saturday, 1 February 1986Peter Pan
Friday, 21 February 1986Brighton Beach Memoirs
Tuesday, 4 March 1986One of Us
Tuesday, 15 April 1986Relatively Speaking
Tuesday, 13 May 1986Chess
Wednesday, 4 June 1986La Cage Aux Folles
Wednesday, 25 June 1986The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Wednesday, 15 October 1986Wonderful Town!
Friday, 31 October 1986The Grand Tour
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________