The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
1988How The Other Half Loves
Saturday, 23 January 1988The Wizard of Oz
Friday, 29 January 1988Blues In The Night
Tuesday, 15 March 1988Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
Wednesday, 23 March 1988The Phantom Of The Opera
Saturday, 26 March 1988The Phantom Of The Opera
Tuesday, 29 March 1988Les Misérables
Friday, 22 April 1988This Island's Mine
Monday, 27 June 1988’Tis Pity She’s A Whore
Tuesday, 2 August 1988The Yeomen of The Guard
Saturday, 20 August 1988Stop In The Name Of Love
Tuesday, 30 August 1988Poppy
Wednesday, 21 September 1988The Merchant of Venice
Sunday, 27 November 1988Sondheim: A Celebration
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________