The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Thursday, 6 January 1994Angels in America: Perestroika
Tuesday, 25 January 1994April In Paris
Saturday, 5 March 1994G-A-Y ’80s Time Warp
Sunday, 6 March 1994Carol Kidd
Wednesday, 16 March 1994Boney M
Saturday, 2 April 1994Granada Studios Tour
Thursday, 14 April 1994The Seekers
Friday, 15 April 1994Beautiful Thing
Wednesday, 20 April 1994Barbra Streisand
Monday, 25 April 1994Dalí: The Early Years
Wednesday, 4 May 1994The Rocky Horror Show
Sunday, 8 May 1994Annie Leibovitz Photographs 1970-1990
Wednesday, 18 May 1994Carousel
Friday, 27 May 1994 -
Sunday, 29 May 1994
Soho Pink Weekend
Saturday, 4 June 1994G-A-Y AIDS Benefit
Friday, 10 June 1994Stella Artois Tennis Championships
Saturday, 18 June 1994Gay Pride 1994
Saturday, 25 June 1994Paul Young
Thursday, 30 June 1994Intercapital Party: The Sixties
Saturday, 16 July 1994Lulu
Tuesday, 19 July 1994Diane Schuur
Monday, 25 July 1994Hot Shoe Shuffle
Sunday, 21 August 1994Ben McEwen & His All Star Quintet
Friday, 9 September 1994Proms 1994: Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Symphonies 8 & 9
Thursday, 15 September 1994The Marriage of Figaro
Thursday, 22 September 1994Beautiful Thing
Sunday, 25 September 1994City Sevens Rugby
Saturday, 1 October 1994Julie Wilson
Sunday, 23 October 1994Stonewall Equality Show 1994
Thursday, 10 November 1994Copacabana
Friday, 18 November 1994Star Trek - The Lost Voyage Of The Enterprise
Thursday, 24 November 1994Cyndi Lauper
Saturday, 26 November 1994Barbara Dickson
Sunday, 27 November 19941st Annual Christmas Parade
Thursday, 1 December 1994Take That: World AIDS Day Concert Of Hope
Sunday, 4 December 1994Paul Young
Saturday, 10 December 1994 -
Sunday, 11 December 1994
Gay Lifestyles Exhibition
Friday, 16 December 1994Bjorn Again

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________