The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3962
Saturday, 14 January 1995Jimmy Somerville
Saturday, 4 February 1995Chaka Khan
Saturday, 18 February 1995Ann Hampton Callaway
Tuesday, 28 February 1995Mama, I Want To Sing
Thursday, 9 March 1995Three Tall Women
Thursday, 16 March 1995Doobie Brothers/Foreigner
Saturday, 18 March 1995Optimistic Voices
Sunday, 9 April 1995Boyzone
Tuesday, 11 April 1995My Night With Reg
Tuesday, 9 May 1995She Loves Me
Wednesday, 31 May 1995Luther Vandross
Friday, 2 June 1995Hello Dolly
Thursday, 8 June 1995Riverdance
Wednesday, 14 June 1995Stella Artois Tennis Championships
Saturday, 17 June 1995Rod Stewart
Monday, 26 June 1995Danti-Dan
Thursday, 29 June 1995Skirting The Issue
Wednesday, 26 July 1995Oliver!
Saturday, 29 July 1995Alison Moyet
Tuesday, 1 August 1995Boom Bang-A-Bang
Thursday, 31 August 1995Marian Montgomery
Thursday, 28 September 1995Liliane Montevecchi & David Staller
Saturday, 7 October 1995Burning Blue
Wednesday, 11 October 1995Rat In The Skull
Monday, 16 October 1995Riverdance
Friday, 20 October 1995Arthur Smith's Hamlet
Sunday, 22 October 1995Stonewall Equality Show 1995
Thursday, 26 October 1995Peter Frampton
Wednesday, 1 November 1995The Wasteland
Sunday, 5 November 1995A Handful Of Keys
Tuesday, 7 November 1995An Evening With Chekhov
Sunday, 12 November 1995Tuck & Patti
Tuesday, 14 November 1995David Bowie
Friday, 17 November 1995Rupert Street Lonely Hearts Club
Thursday, 30 November 1995Hysteria
Saturday, 16 December 1995Bjorn Again
Friday, 22 December 1995Miss Saigon

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________