The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 3819639
Adelphi Theatre
Location: 411-412 Strand, London WC2R 0NH, United Kingdom
Opened: 1806
Capacity: 1,500
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819437
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, 5 July 1975A Little Night Music
Wednesday, 30 June 1982
Mari Wilson & The Wilsations
The Three Courgettes
Friday, 22 October 1982American Dance Machine
Thursday, 3 March 1983Marilyn!
Tuesday, 6 July 1993Sunset Boulevard
Tuesday, 17 February 1998Chicago
Thursday, 24 January 2008Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Tuesday, 2 December 2008Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Thursday, 11 November 2010Love Never Dies
Wednesday, 21 March 2012Sweeney Todd
Monday, 3 November 2014Made In Dagenham: The Musical
Friday, 21 August 2015Kinky Boots
Wednesday, 13 February 2019Waitress
Sunday, 28 April 2019West End Eurovision 2019

Stacks Image 44968

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________