The Life of Bryan

Stacks Image 4032
Donmar Warehouse
Location: 41 Earlham Street, London WC2H 9LX, United Kingdom
Opened: 1977
Capacity: 271
Official Website
Stacks Image 3819437
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1982Every Inch A Lady
Thursday, 14 July 1983West
Saturday, 3 August 1985Friends Of Dorothy
Thursday, 26 November 1992Assassins
Friday, 15 April 1994Beautiful Thing
Friday, 17 November 1995Rupert Street Lonely Hearts Club
Monday, 19 May 1997The Fix
Tuesday, 25 August 1998Divas At The Donmar: Barbara Cook
Wednesday, 11 August 1999Divas At The Donmar: Patti Lupone
Tuesday, 24 August 1999Divas At The Donmar: Audra McDonald
Wednesday, 20 February 2002Privates On Parade
Wednesday, 27 November 2002Twelfth Night
Friday, 29 June 2018The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie
Monday, 22 April 2019Sweet Charity

Stacks Image 44968

Stacks Image 3819890

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________